If you give the device to another person, you can remove all personal data.


Note:

Resetting the device to factory defaults will erase internal memory, remove downloaded apps, music, photos, etc. and cancel your Google Account login.

Make sure you back up your phone's data in advance.


1. Settings

2. System

3. Reset options

4. Erase all data (factory reset)

5. Reset phone