If you have placed your order correctly, you will receive an order confirmation a few minutes after placing your order to the email address provided in the order. There you can check your order again. Of course you can also do this in your user account under "My orders", if you have a user account. Once your order has been shipped, you will receive another email with the invoice and a tracking link, which you can use to track the shipment of your order.
Modified on: Tue, 7 Apr, 2020 at 4:30 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.